Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Owens

Brian Owens

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Owens
"Ryan's the best🙏"
Profile photo of Allyson Landphair

Allyson Landphair

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Landphair
"Ryan insures our home, cars and even my sons rental insurance. He is always available and amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Andrew Chardoulias

Andrew Chardoulias

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Chardoulias
"Ryan and his team are amazing to work with! luckily we have not had many issues but the rest of our interactions reassure me that in the event of an issue they will be there for my family and I. Thanks Ryan and Team!"
Profile photo of ksteimel1

ksteimel1

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ksteimel1
"Very prompt and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Allaire

Emily Allaire

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Allaire
"Ryan is friendly, approachable, and extremely knowledgeable of the available insurance policies and what coverage fits our family need. After being abruptly cut from our previous insurance company, Ryan was reassuring and so helpful making sure we were always covered. Thanks so much Ryan!!"
Profile photo of Ruben Muniz

Ruben Muniz

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Muniz
"Great consideration. Awesome communication."
Profile photo of Charles Landau

Charles Landau

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Landau
"Ryan keeps me well informed on all my accounts making sure I have the proper coverage or in some cases over coverage. Always easy to work with and always responsive."
Profile photo of Josh Fuller

Josh Fuller

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fuller
"Ryan’s awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Charlie Mihm

Charlie Mihm

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Mihm
"Ryan handles everything with great professionalism!!"
Profile photo of Steve Boyd

Steve Boyd

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Boyd
"Very friendly great service"
Profile photo of Diane Nauholz

Diane Nauholz

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Nauholz
"Thank you Ryan! I recommended you to my husband for all of our insurance needs, you were right on top of it. You did not disappoint. My husband was impressed! Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Staci Wilkinson

Staci Wilkinson

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Wilkinson
"Ryan is great at getting answers back to us quickly and communicating all aspects of what we needed! Can tell that he really cares about his clients. Top notch."
Profile photo of Tim Vorland

Tim Vorland

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Vorland
"The customer service from Ryan and his staff has been fantastic. I own a small business in Des Moines and worked with Ryan professionally. I was so pleased that I handed him all my personal needs. Best decision. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angie Fratzke

Angie Fratzke

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Fratzke
"Very easy to get a hold of, always gets insurance cards etc sent to us quickly. Very satisfied with him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Gabe Fratzke

Gabe Fratzke

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Fratzke
"100% recommend Ryan and his agency, we have had the greatest service. They always get info to banks, they always answer questions right away. Has even called me with updates/discounts!"
Profile photo of Cedar Falls Store

Cedar Falls Store

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cedar Falls Store
"Ryan is amazing! Always so quick to respond and get us taken care of, we switch cars a lot and need updates often. We have had nothing but the best service from him and his agency. We will be state farm/Sullivan customers for life."
Profile photo of Jake Nauholz

Jake Nauholz

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Nauholz
"Great to work with, and very quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Conlon

Eric Conlon

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Conlon
"Ryan truly cares about his clients, multiple times Ryan and his team have been proactive in reaching out to us to ensure that we were ok. During the horrific Derecho Ryan worked to ensure that we were being taken care of! If you want someone who is always there for you than look no further!"
Profile photo of Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ryan
"Ryan Sullivan and Briana Edwards have been simply fantastic to work with as we moved all of our family's policies to State Farm this past summer. Their timely responses and proactive approach were definitely appreciated. Since the formal policy transfer, each as reached out to me on various policy changes, discount opportunities, etc. In addition, Ryan's agency was extremely helpful as I assisted in transitioning insurance policies for my father-in-law. Thank you Ryan and Briana for an EXCELLENT start with State Farm - it is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Steve Tibben

Steve Tibben

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tibben
"Ryan’s been handling my car insurance needs for years now. He is readily available by phone and is quick to respond via email. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Katie Ireland

Katie Ireland

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Ireland
"Excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jilana Stangeland

Jilana Stangeland

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jilana Stangeland
"Ryan is a reliable agent and very easy to work with. It is nice knowing he has our back."
Profile photo of David Stangeland

David Stangeland

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Stangeland
"Absolutely a pleasure to deal with! Will use Ryan for all insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Corey Coleman

Corey Coleman

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Coleman
"Ryan has been like a good neighbor and handled any claims we had right away!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ferguson

Amanda Ferguson

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ferguson
"The Ryan Sullivan Agency has always been a very reliable and dependable insurance family. It does not matter the day or time, they are willing to help, provide proof, or explain any details needed regarding their services. Dependable, knowledgeable, and timely is everything I have ever been looking for with my insurance needs! Thanks Ryan Sullivan State Farm Agency!"